Campy Christmas Gifts, 2016


I look forward to seeing the fun Christmas takes on vintage campers each year. This year I received some doozies, including this adorbs gingerbread camper. Wilton makes them. The box version is a little more polished than mine, but I surely had fun building it. 


My mom-in-law gave me this sweet welcome sign that decks my halls…


along with this sweet tea towel (I don’t know how she finds one for every occasion–it’s her super power).


I picked up these magnetic salt & pepper shakers while on a girls’ weekend in Pinehurst. 


And someone spotted this festive cookie jar at World Market. 


I’m thinking that next year I’ll have a tree filled with camper ornaments. What camperific trinkets are on your Christmas list?

This entry was posted in Getting Started. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Campy Christmas Gifts, 2016

  1. Wallace Lambert says:

    Your gingerbread camper looks delicious! 🍪

  2. Jo Ann says:

    I used camper ornaments to make a camper village using rocks,little creatures ornaments and the trees and used tea lights with batteries as campfires looked so cute

Leave a comment