Hey, you can’t camp in that thing.

Martin guitar

I sound better already

Well, I dipped into the camper funds yesterday and bought myself a Martin. It was love at first sight, and I figured I’ve waited this long for a vintage camper so I can wait a little longer. This way it will be that much more vintage when I get it. Plus, now I’ll be able to pick some tunes around the campfire when I hit the trails with my Sisters on the Fly.

(By the way, I still have Dan’s beautiful Guild, of course–in case any of you were worried. I would never part with that. It was just time I had my own guitar, too.)

This entry was posted in Getting Started and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hey, you can’t camp in that thing.

  1. tim says:

    Girl, brush up on your Patsy Cline and we’ll do some sangin’ next time I’m home. xoxo Timmy the Nogg

  2. Daphne says:

    LOVELY!!!!

Leave a Reply

