On the road again…

Airstream traveling down I-95I love it when my friends send me vintage trailer links, paraphernalia, and camper sightings. The latest comes from Scott A. who spotted this Airstream making its shiny way down I-95 near Richmond. And it’s very fitting since I started my new job this week, meaning my camper-search is back on the road. So celebrate with me in song.

Maybe Canned Heat is your style.

Or perhaps classic Willie Nelson singin’ at The Opry will do the trick for you.

And finally, some Bob Seger–you either love him or you hate him. (But this is the closest thing I have to a song with my name in it, so I like him at the moment.)

This entry was posted in Getting Started and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

