Festive Shasta

Shasta

I love shopping on Etsy. What’s better than supporting crafty people and having one-of-a-kind artsy things from around the country? My favorite find this week is an adorable Shasta Christmas ornament from PinkPorches. Available in red, pink, or aqua, and only $14.95. I better get mine today before they’re gone.

This entry was posted in Getting Started and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Festive Shasta

  1. Hi! I’m Lisa from PinkPorches and I just wanted to thank you for featuring my little campers! I will also customize the paint, if you would like for the same price. Thanks again!

    • Paige says:

      Hi Lisa! Love your campers. Thanks for letting us know. I haven’t ordered mine yet–but I’m liking the red (although I would usually go pink!). Great work.

Leave a Reply

